Partnering with colleges and universities
in preparing today’s business students
for tomorrow’s workplace

Contact

Contact Us

Contact the IACBE for more information about the organization and its activities.

> Contact Information  
General Contact Information 

Telephone, Fax, and General Email

Telephone +1 913 631 3009 Fax +1 913 631 9154 General Email iacbe@iacbe.org

Staff Contact Information 

Staff Email

Name Position Email Address
Dennis N. Gash President dgash@iacbe.org
Dr. Phyllis Okrepkie Director of Accreditation and Organizational Advancement pokrepkie@iacbe.org
Dr. Donna Ehrlich Associate Director of Accreditation dehrlich@iacbe.org
Kim Caedo Director of Finance kimcaedo@iacbe.org
TBD Director of European Operations (Pending) TBD
TBD Director of Asian Operations (Pending) TBD
LaNita Malinowski Director of Internal Operations lmalinowski@iacbe.org
Rochelle Petway Coordinator of Member Services rpetway@iacbe.org
Jackie Dokken Coordinator of Special Events jackie@iacbe.org

Meet the IACBE Staff Members

Mailing Address

IACBE World Headquarters

IACBE
11374 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
USA

Social Media 

Social Media:TwitterFollow the IACBE on its official Twitter account. Tweets will include announcements from the IACBE and other information about IACBE initiatives and activities.


Social Media:YouTubeSee the IACBE on YouTube. Posts will include videos covering various dimensions of our accreditation process, member testimonials, and events and activities of the IACBE.


Social Media:BlogspotVisit the IACBE blog to post articles, share best practices in business education, and follow trends in the business world and the global higher education community.

International Assembly for Collegiate Business Education | Advancing Academic Quality in Business Education Worldwide